Skip Content


Association of North East Councils
Audit Commission
Babcock International Group
Bath and NE Somerset
Battle McCarthy
Better Bankside Business Improvement District
Bindmans Solicitors
Blackfriars Settlement
Borough of Poole
Bournemouth Borough Council
Braintree District Council
Brian Simpson
Brinson Staniland Partnership
Bristol City Council
British Association of Psychotherapists
Buckinghamshire County Council
CAfE Support Network - EST
Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council
Cambridge City Council
Carbon Plan
Carbon Smart
Carymoor Environmental Trust
Chapman Bathurst
Charlton Manor Primary School
CityLife Investment Ltd
Clouds Environmental
Colin Buchanan
Cornwall County Council
Creative Environmental Network (Now Cliamte Energy)
Davis Langdon
Derby City Council
Design and Art direction
DHA Planning
Dorset County Council
DSA Engineering
East Midlands Regional Assembly
EMD International
Energy Saving Trust
Energy Saving Trust Scotland
Energy Technologies Institute
Environ UK Ltd
Environmental Perspectives
Esmee Fairbairn
EST /RIEP South East LAs
Europlex Resources Ltd


FFG Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft
Fife Council
Friends of the Earth
Fugro Survey Limited
Fundacion Chile
Garelick Anthony
Gloucestershire County Council
Goodrich Community Primary School
Gravesham Borough Council
Greater London Authority
Greenwich Council
Hackney PCT
Herefordshire Council
Hull City Council
Hulley & Kirkwood Consulting Engineers
Huntingdonshire District Council
Isle of Wight Council
Islington Council
Joseph Lancaster School
Kent County Council
Kentish Town City Farm
Kirklees Council
Lancashire County Council
Leeds City Council
Lincolnshire County Council
Liquid IT
London Borough of Barking and Dagenham
London Borough of Bexley
London Borough of Brent
London Borough of Bromley
London Borough of Camden
London Borough of Croydon
London Borough of Enfield
London Borough of Greenwich
London Borough of Hackney
London Borough of Haringey
London Borough of Havering
London Borough of Hounslow
London Borough of Islington
London Borough of Lambeth
London Borough of Lewisham
London Borough of Newham
London Borough of Richmond
London Borough of Southwark
London Borough of Sutton
London Borough of Waltham Forest
London Borough of Westminster 
London Energy Partnership
London European Partnership for Transport
London School of Economics
London South Bank University
London Sustainability Exchange
London Sustainability Weeks
Loughborough University
Manchester Enterprises
Metropolis Green
Metropolitan Housing Trust
Mott MacDonald Fulcrum
National Energy Action
North West IEP
Northampton City Council
Nottingham City Council
Nottinghamshire County Council


Open Architecture
Open University
Orchard Partners
Oxford City Council
PEET (Pilkington Energy Efficiency Trust)
Pick Everard
Plymouth City Council
Portsmouth City Council
Property Group UK
Ravenstone Primary School
Ravenstone School
Reading Borough Council
Rentokil Initial
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Rutland County Council
Saloria Architects
Savills (L&P) Ltd
SE2 Ltd
Shoreditch Trust
Solihull Metropolitain Borough Council
South Gloucestershire Council
South London and Maudsley NHS Trust
St Peter's Church Caversham
St Peter's school Walworth
St Saviour's Priory
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council
Stockton Borough Council
Surrey County Council
Surrey University
Sustainable Development Commission
Sustainable Scotland Network
Swindon Council
TEAM Energy
Tectonics Architects Ltd
The Baring Foundation
The Funding Network
The Green Blue
The Guardian
Transport for London
URS Corporation Limited
Walworth School
Wandle Housing Association Limited
Welsh Assembly Government
West Midlands Climate Change Partnership
West Sussex County Council
Westminster Carbon Alliance
Westminster City Council
Willmott Dixon
Wiltshire Council
Winchester City
Worcestershire County Council
Working links
Wrexham Council
Wycombe District Council
York City Council
Yorkshire and Humber Regional Assembly